Within Employment: | |

Experienced Live in Caregiver
Domestic Help JOB WANTED:
Ad Number:
Name: Maribel CagadasAge: 34Marital Status: SingleCurrent City: HongkongWork Experience: Domestic Helper/Caregiver for 6 yearsPetcare (dog)Current Employer: Chinese-Indian family with 1 child aged 1yr and 10mnths and now he is 9y/o. Responsibilities: Childcare: (preparing milk and healthy meals, feeding, changing clothes and diapers, potty training, taking shower, preparing bed for nap/sleep, reading books, singing nursery rhymes, learning abc‘s, engaging sports activities badminton, table tennis. Sending and picking up the child at school.)General house keepingMarketingCooking healthy foodLaundry washing and ironing I am an experienced caregiver, honest and responsible person. I am willing to have an interview please send me message at my skype account belle_rc7. Thank you,Maribel Cagadas I am the 3rd of the five siblings. Very simple, honest and adventurous. My parents are both farmers. I have a simple family whom i consider as my inspiration to work harder!
Personal Information
Full-Time Permanent
Job Title:
Live in Caregiver
Education Required:
Contact Information:
Click here for more info on this user
click above for more
info on this user

Maribel Cagadas
Symphony Bay, North Saikung, N.T. Hongkong
Postal Code:
Province > County:
New Territories (East)
Hong Kong
+85255948504 Please quote DoneRiteClassifieds Adpost when calling

Forum Topics:
Start a Forum Topic for this Ad    What's this?



Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on Google Play   Download Adpost Home Design Ideas app on App Store
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement
Powered and Presented by DoneRiteClassifieds Adpost - Webhosting And Free Classified Ads. An Adpost Affil.
Content copyright © 2000-2020 Adpost.com Classifieds. Please click here to contact the Support Team.
powered by e-classifieds.net. copyright ? 1995-2000 hagen software inc. all rights reserved.